Dreamstate in the Meantime
ooooh, clever, clever, clever

Bejeweled

2004-07-26
Day two of the thing that will not speak its name.

So, I've got fifteen minutes before Starting Over is on, that unquestionably addictive show of questionable content. I've been watching it off and on throughout the summer, but now they have a woman on there who has my problem with cars. I wonder how they'll psycho-analyze her out of it. So I'm watching with interest and want to add this hopefully in full before it comes on. That show is crazy. I dreamed last night that Nyanza, a woman on SO with authenticity problems (well, even that problem seems inauthentic to me) was criticizing me. That's not cool, brain. Leave that to me in my waking life. None of this surreptitious nocturnal attack. Happy days are here again.

I need to straighten myself up. But I'm doing okay, considering the fact that I'm nutty as all get out.

Okay. I have too much to do.

DAMN YOU BEJEWELED!

9:45 a.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next