Dreamstate in the Meantime
ooooh, clever, clever, clever

Gogglefog

2003-04-20
Time and other falsehoods...

I'm feeling pretty good. Overwhelmed, but pretty good. Pretty. Good. Maybe. Breasts can do that for you. I think I'm not in the minority with that line of thought, either.

We're going back to Texas. I want to go now.

I'm in a crunch-time.

I have a job interview on campus, gasp, for those of you who were beginning to believe your darling was a shut-in of some collegiate variety. Though that is not way the fuck off the mark, we're working on it.

I'm going to a concert.

Um. I'm so fucking tired. My french test is going to be...insanely bad.

Present+futur

Imparfait+conditionnel

Plus-que-parfait+conditionnel passe.

Right.

Easter. Today. Was. Good.

God, I need some crack to fill in the, well, cracks.

Holy fuck, is my eardrum bleeding?

I'm so manic, I make Drop Dead Fred look soporific. My hunny bunny is staring at me. His big yellow eyes are freaking me out. No. This does not mean I will not eat him.

So Lent's over. Huh.

Please don't judge me on this entry. I'm much brighter usually when I'm on the sauce.

Love, your ever-loving love,

Quickie G. Irl

11:01 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next