Dreamstate in the Meantime
ooooh, clever, clever, clever

Flop Sequel

2005-10-04
Okay sweetness, let's see where we go today.

Here's a thing: I almost died walking home in the rain from the sun...no, from the lightning. And then I spazzed and ate rice, mashed potatoes, and jello for dinner soaking wet and then spilled my drink all over my supposed wetness. (Also, did you know that the DL stat page also has made me realize that I might get a spike in readers just because I used the word wetness) Yeah. It was officially the worst dinner ever for a person who was surrounded by decent food. I was a wreck. And then I got in my peejers and everything seemed to slowly right itself. I'm a weeble-wobble person like that, you can't knock me down for long.

What I'm currently hating is the fact that I seem to have to redo my bed every night because the dumb mattress pad and such seems to float around and loosen and it sucks. Yeah.

I feel like the writing comes better when I'm begging for it. And right now, kids, I'm just not begging for it.

Give me some time. Please.

9:36 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next