Dreamstate in the Meantime
ooooh, clever, clever, clever

Crazy Land

2004-03-25
So, the weirdness of the universe.

I just signed the lease for my new apartment. It actually seems wonderful and not a bad idea, and it's somewhat overwhelming at the ease in which we're all adding up and doing this. The astrological readings are good for it too, as far I can tell.

Great TV going on tonight. Mad, Mad House! Which is a great concept and has me vaguely interested in Wicca/Witchcraft and in the beauty of really obscure people. You have to kind of wonder the situations and circumstances that added up to make someone go toward it or become vampire and pale and sexed up and sleeping in a coffin. Or to pierce and tattoo themselves all over? Or become a nudist. At least to the point where it could truly be considered an "alternative" lifestyle. And the way they are persecuted and crapped on. Tomorrow's Radio Free Roscoe. Oh, goodness. And I can't see either. Wow. I don't know why I'm writing that since I never...and I know you don't care.

My purse is back which puts me on a far more even keel. Of course, now I have to go insane in a new way.

6:37 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next