Dreamstate in the Meantime
ooooh, clever, clever, clever

Adapt to the Damage

2003-05-04
I saw this line and I wanted to keep it, and so how better than to put it as a title of an entry. And as I haven't written in 11 damn days, I figure, why not put a little bit in here.

I'm just really...interested in so much right now.

So, I'm bouncing about and I'll just make a damnhat list.

Things for the Summer of Entirely Achievable Cutey Little Goals.

-swallow pills (not what you think)

-release myself from the driving fear by practicing around town

-do this Atkins thing and not call it silly

-do Yoga every other day

-do the 50 every single night

-read 50 everyday

-do crosswords

-tubes!

-make my TV box

-paint the room

-get the translations

-make the tengwar stencils

-sand the bed

------------

That is it.

------------

Adapt to the damage. That's my new philosophy, though that's not what the nutty man meant.

Oh, by the by, Wolverine...is so hot. And he's going back into my surrealist parable.

10:48 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next