Dreamstate in the Meantime
ooooh, clever, clever, clever

Nephilim in Neo-Tokyo

2004-10-13
A lot of false starts later, here I am, here I am.

Boy, I don't understand the election spinners. I always think Kerry wins the debates, but that's because I'm liberal and sexy. But I hear people on TV who say things like "Bush really connected with the people today."
And I think yeah, if by connected you mean totally repulsed so that they'd rather be fucked by a fistful of rusty nails than live through another four years of Retardotopia. I don't understand them at all. I know I've been brainwashed but, I like to think I've been brainwashed in the method least likely to cause anal leakage.

So, onto prettier topics. I'm making it, puttintame. Passing my classes and trying to deal with all the upper-divisions I have to take the next three semesters. Got an A on my art test that I thought was ridiculously hard (probably because I didn't study).

You never used a safety net, I never thought that far ahead...I wonder if you think of me when I wonder where you are.

I'm going to write a major personal essay on occultism and the kitchen witchery and women for a class and I'm honestly excited about it. I have to pretend it's going to come out publishable, but I guess I have to think that way if I'm going to be a writer with my degree and not some Kinko whore making eyes at my forty year old co-workers and disintegrating.

Too many boys, too little time. The soft-spoken Irish punk boy, the overly dressed Democrat, the egotistical Republican, the doughy-brained friend of a friend, the hot neighbors I've only seen in pictures, the ex-co-worker, Vincent Cassel, Harvey Baines, Lucian, bananas, cucumbers, Washington Monument, the arm of the sofa,
throw pillows...it's gotten dangerous.

It's business, it's business time!

It's times like this that I am glad of my anonymity.

9:15 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next